Nate Evans
Nate Evans
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely amazing service. Our ant arrived perfectly as our orders always do from Antastic. They are so helpful and always answer any questions we have while learning about our ants.

8 hours ago
Christie J.
Christie J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My ants haven’t really eaten much of it, but perhaps I’m giving them too much, considering their stomachs are the size of a pin head.

6 days ago
Christie J.
Christie J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Well built, comes with assembly tubing and easy to use. My ants seem to enjoy this set up.

6 days ago
Fernando Mendonca
Fernando Mendonca
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very friendly people and quick to answer any questions. My ants love their new homes, moved straight in.

6 days ago
haydn
haydn
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

looks really great, waiting for ant numbers to increase

7 days ago
haydn
haydn
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

highly recommend these feeding trays to anyone

7 days ago
haydn
haydn
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

well constructed, very pleased with my order.

7 days ago
Rafi
Rafi
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

It worked

1 week ago
Image #1 from Sinead K.
1
Sinead K.
Sinead K.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Arrived in great condition with a surprising amount of workers all ready to go!

1 week ago
shannon
shannon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The campos are in this thank you

2 weeks ago
shannon
shannon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Havent used but will use once ants need expanding neat design too

2 weeks ago
shannon
shannon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A must have for escaping ants without hurting them

2 weeks ago
shannon
shannon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Havsnt used yet but good for me safes escaping

2 weeks ago
shannon
shannon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy to clean and does the job i brought 5 good to be prepared

2 weeks ago
shannon
shannon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great design easy and compact

2 weeks ago
shannon
shannon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It arrived fine and safe and is in one of the nests thank you

2 weeks ago
Image #1 from George
1
George
George
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing products and service and quick delivery

3 weeks ago
Lukas
Lukas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect as always

3 weeks ago
brad garner
brad garner
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wonderful

4 weeks ago
brad garner
brad garner
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect

4 weeks ago
brad garner
brad garner
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great

4 weeks ago
brad garner
brad garner
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These products are awesome

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

ant love it

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

They are easy to care for

2 months ago
Image #1 from Courtney Macpherson
1
Courtney Macpherson
Courtney Macpherson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This tree is awesome! So happy with it, Great idea!!!

2 months ago
Josh Morgan
Josh Morgan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good condition

2 months ago
Ben
Ben
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My beautiful queen arrived quick and safe. Including brood and a worker hatched on the way. Very good condition

2 months ago
Joshua G.
Joshua G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome product I am super happy with it, thank you so much!! Will be a returning customer for sure.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Works awesomely

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I only got a queen with brood but she came with workers. It was a pleasant surprise.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It’s great

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

She’s beautiful

2 months ago
Craig Morgan
Craig Morgan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The Queen we purchased is beautiful to look at & watch & are more then happy to have purchased her (Craigarena) her given name lol.
Unfortunately my ph wont allow me to upload photos or a video, not sure why.

2 months ago
Craig Morgan
Craig Morgan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Hi
I purchased the above starter kit & 1 Queen Ant along with some eggs, i placed the order on the Tuesday morning at 11-30am bound for Sydney & was pleasantly surprised to have it on my doorstep at approx 1pm the following day.
A big thanks to Jim from Antastic for his advice & my boy was very happy when opening the package the following Sunday on his 18th birthday.
Upon opening the package we found a healthy & happy Queen Ant along with 6 workers that had hatched sometime in the last 5-6 days & they have settled in well.
Both Myself & my son are looking forward to extending & upgrading our Ant Farm & have confidence in succesfully doing with the advice & help from Antastic.
Thanks

2 months ago
Chris P.
Chris P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good addition to your outworld

2 months ago
Chris P.
Chris P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Right size easy too work with

2 months ago
Chris P.
Chris P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

No more escapes

2 months ago
Chris P.
Chris P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy to build well made

2 months ago
Chris P.
Chris P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Well built my new bull ants love it

2 months ago
Rafi M.
Rafi M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great service always willing to help 10/10 can’t say enough , Just Perfect.

2 months ago
Tom P.
Tom P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good product.

2 months ago
Tom P.
Tom P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The Queen arrived quickly and in healthy condition. The customer service team responds in a short time and is friendly.

2 months ago
andrew brown
andrew brown
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

good product, needs a bit more explanation for powder to water ratio but my ants didnt eat it anyway lol. but iv seen other ants devour it.

2 months ago
andrew brown
andrew brown
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

much larger than it seems. also the companies customer service is 5 star too.

2 months ago
Chris P.
Chris P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Well made and thought out the brown is a nice colour to simulate branches

2 months ago
Image #1 from Mathew Duggan
1
Mathew Duggan
Mathew Duggan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Arrived super fast and in great condition. Absolutely fantastic information provided and I couldn’t be happier! Highly recommend.

3 months ago
Cait
Cait
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely love it! Has made the world of difference in looking after my Queen and her brood. Thank you.

3 months ago
Cait
Cait
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Would recommend to all perspective customers! And will purchase from again without hesitation!

3 months ago
Jonathon Colbert
Jonathon Colbert
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best set up ever. We successfully transferred Michael’s Polyracus Ammon thanks to this mini outworld. Need more because I love that I can clean out their feeding area - so much easier than the test tube!

3 months ago
Jonathon Colbert
Jonathon Colbert
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Michael tucks these into his school bag for any surprise finds while at school. Perfect size.

3 months ago
Jonathon Colbert
Jonathon Colbert
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I didn’t order enough. We’ll be back for more!!

3 months ago
Jonathon Colbert
Jonathon Colbert
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Happy that we can move the ants without harming them.

3 months ago
Jonathon Colbert
Jonathon Colbert
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We will be back. Jim has the best ant keeping gear and he is so knowledgable and helpful, all thing ants. Very glad that we have found Antastic!!

3 months ago
Aden G.
Aden G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great value

3 months ago
Aden G.
Aden G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great value

3 months ago
Aden G.
Aden G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome communication

3 months ago
Aden G.
Aden G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome communication

3 months ago
Aden G.
Aden G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very fast delivery

3 months ago
Aden G.
Aden G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Came very well packed

3 months ago
Sam
Sam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Kit arrived promptly with a healthy queen and busy workers. Very happy with the kit and will be back for more. Thanks Jim!

3 months ago
Brad Garner
Brad Garner
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product delivered fast

3 months ago
Daryl
Daryl
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent to deal with. Unfortunately my order was crushed in the mail and the ant was dead. However a quick email with some pics and Jim sent me a replacement. My new ant arived today safe and sound with bonus workers and eggs. Very good to deal with and i highly recommend Antastic

3 months ago
Image #1 from Jacob S.
1
Jacob S.
Jacob S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

So far my queen loves it, seems to do its job, minor complaint is id prefer the red cover to slot over the screws or something so it wouldn't move much and maybe add some feet so a heat cable can go underneath

3 months ago
Matthew
Matthew
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

16mm tubes are the best size to use in my experience

3 months ago
Matthew
Matthew
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Works perfectly, great addition for colonies starting out.

3 months ago
Matthew
Matthew
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect!

3 months ago
Matthew
Matthew
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Only complaint is the out world does not sit at the same height as the nest, resulting in the nest tipping towards the out world when connected with tubing.

3 months ago
Matthew
Matthew
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Works better then expected!!

3 months ago
Sarah Morrison
Sarah Morrison
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy to fill and the ants love it

3 months ago
Sarah Morrison
Sarah Morrison
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy to fill and the ants love it

3 months ago
Sarah Morrison
Sarah Morrison
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fits the test tube perfectly

3 months ago
Sarah Morrison
Sarah Morrison
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy to feed with

3 months ago
Lydia B.
Lydia B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Does a great job of keeping my queen calm and comfortable!

3 months ago
Byron
Byron
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing service! It came the next day after being shipped at it was packaged very well. I ordered a queen with brood and it came with 3 workers and a nice brood pile. Thank you Jim!

3 months ago
Jacob S.
Jacob S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

great piece of equipment, a little stiff to open sometimes but very handy otherwise, though i wish they had little rubber feet or something so they would be less likely to slide

4 months ago
Image #1 from Jacob S.
1
Jacob S.
Jacob S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

only ordered brood but some workers had hatched, pleasantly surprised, they all seem healthy and active

4 months ago
Liz P.
Liz P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My son is very happy with the order and the nest is coming on nicely. Thank you for your clear communication and fast delivery.

4 months ago
Frank Micallef
Frank Micallef
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Like normal I am impressed with the service, and speed of the delivery A++

4 months ago
aidan
aidan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good came fast, Jim was very helpful

4 months ago
Gabriel
Gabriel
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Perfect size for sugar water

4 months ago
Image #1 from Gabriel
1
Gabriel
Gabriel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

High quality product, perfect size for starting colony

4 months ago
Julie Colbert
Julie Colbert
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I intend to buy more of these!

4 months ago
Julie Colbert
Julie Colbert
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful little gift.

4 months ago
Julie Colbert
Julie Colbert
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Jim was very helpful and spent time with my 11 year old son discussing ants with in. Highly recommend Antastic. Friendly and very knowledgeable. We definitely intend to buy more equipment from him in the future!

4 months ago
Joseph
Joseph
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

They are very nice but personally a bit too expensive

4 months ago
Joseph
Joseph
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really good for connecting stuff

4 months ago
Joseph
Joseph
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Perfect for all ant sp except for big myrmecia

4 months ago
Joseph
Joseph
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Everything fits very nice and assemble is easy.

4 months ago
Joseph
Joseph
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The Ant park strawberry nectar is a good substitute to honey personally I prefer this more than honey all my ants love this but Myrmecia prefer raw honey more.

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great

4 months ago
Image #1 from Jodene
1
Jodene
Jodene
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very prompt service and the ant came in great shape through the post. Antastic even held the ant for me until Christmas so I wouldn’t have to take care of it for my 11 year old son. He loves his ant!

4 months ago
Lily Lancett
Lily Lancett
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So beautiful and making brood fast! I am in love!

5 months ago
Laszlo Szajer
Laszlo Szajer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Received my queen in one day, she looks fine with the larvae👍🙏

5 months ago
Blake H.
Blake H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product

5 months ago
Blake H.
Blake H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Works well

5 months ago
Blake H.
Blake H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Got exactly what I paid for, great service fast shipping

5 months ago
Courtney Macpherson
Courtney Macpherson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Healthy and active

5 months ago
Courtney Macpherson
Courtney Macpherson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Healthy, great colour

5 months ago
Courtney Macpherson
Courtney Macpherson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Healthy and shiny.

5 months ago
Courtney Macpherson
Courtney Macpherson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great. Thanks!

5 months ago
Courtney Macpherson
Courtney Macpherson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great fit

5 months ago
Courtney Macpherson
Courtney Macpherson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great fit

5 months ago
Courtney Macpherson
Courtney Macpherson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good sizes and quality.

5 months ago
Courtney Macpherson
Courtney Macpherson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Ants are loving it.

5 months ago
Courtney Macpherson
Courtney Macpherson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great little pack. Thanks!

5 months ago
Courtney Macpherson
Courtney Macpherson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great little outworld, and cheap!

5 months ago
Courtney Macpherson
Courtney Macpherson
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Healthy and active, however was missing tarsus on rear left leg. Not affecting her care of larvae.

5 months ago
Laurence W.
Laurence W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Arrived within 2 days .Minor problem with a clip but advised another will be sent asap.Works so much better with the red cover on as the ants are not disturbed you can observe them without making them anxious.

6 months ago
Lizz
Lizz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Came with easy to follow instructions and such an easy set up for a beginer! Antastic were wonderful to deal with and answered all questions promptly and detailed befor my purchase.

6 months ago
Clancy L.
Clancy L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Arrived quickly, well packaged and in healthy condition, queen had good amount of brood with her as well. Highly recommended

6 months ago
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

great way of feeding the workers. they are loving their outworlds

6 months ago
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

great way of settling in the queens and their workers

6 months ago
Oliver R.
Oliver R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

All of these connectors are amazing to have on-hand, useful to no end.

6 months ago
Wyatt Reeves
Wyatt Reeves
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely love this. My ant is very happy in this

6 months ago
Wyatt Reeves
Wyatt Reeves
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great quality sand

6 months ago
Wyatt Reeves
Wyatt Reeves
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is great for my ants

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful ants

6 months ago
Matthew Condon
Matthew Condon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really great customer service and a wealth of knowledge.

6 months ago
Mathew Y.
Mathew Y.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic costumer service, and fast delievery

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great for my colony 🙂

6 months ago
wyatt reeves
wyatt reeves
Reviewer
5/5

came with healthy brood, queen is doing very well

6 months ago
Mark Smith
Mark Smith
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Works as advertised and holds the perfect amount of sugar water

6 months ago
Mark Smith
Mark Smith
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Looks great and my ants love it in their Outworld

6 months ago
Mark Smith
Mark Smith
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I highly recommend these outworlds

6 months ago
John N.
John N.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

good soft

7 months ago
John N.
John N.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

nicely made

7 months ago
John N.
John N.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

good fit

7 months ago
John N.
John N.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

nice

7 months ago
John N.
John N.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

good quality

7 months ago
Frank Micallef
Frank Micallef
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast, efficient, reliable

7 months ago
Frank Micallef
Frank Micallef
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast, efficient, reliable

7 months ago
Frank Micallef
Frank Micallef
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast, efficient, reliable

7 months ago
Frank Micallef
Frank Micallef
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast, efficient, reliable

7 months ago
Frank Micallef
Frank Micallef
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast, efficient, reliable

7 months ago
Frank Micallef
Frank Micallef
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast, efficient, reliable

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

They can alive and had a nice amount of brood and workers

7 months ago
Tony
Tony
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It fits perfectly together with the tube

7 months ago
Tony
Tony
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The ants came alive and is still doing well

7 months ago
Dylan Wyllie
Dylan Wyllie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Happy as with it

7 months ago
Dylan Wyllie
Dylan Wyllie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Top service

7 months ago
stephen killen
stephen killen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It only took 2 days arrive

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect for when the colony grows

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect for extends setup

7 months ago
Darcy
Darcy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I just want to say a few things. I started my love for ants watching AntsCanada on YouTube way back when I was 15, I’m now 23, full time tradie and ready to start the exciting journey of having a colony. I was always planning on buying ants Canada products but as I hadn’t had much luck finding a queen as this is the beginning of nuptial flights post winter. I was desperate to start a colony and my ant keeping journey, so I searched around and found Antastic. While being skeptical about ordering the queen in the mail I messaged the Antastic team and they responded almost immediately and addressed all my concerns and offered so much advice and tips. Antastic being based in Brisbane I decided you know what im going to support local Aussie ant keepers instead. I just want to say I am so happy with my decision every detail of my order from customer service to arrival went beautifully. The queen is alive and well with so many eggs. Everything was packaged well and arrived in 2 days. Thank you Antastic, I am over the moon. Cheers

7 months ago
Ryan
Ryan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Exactly what I expected

7 months ago
Ryan
Ryan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Came fully intact

7 months ago
Ryan
Ryan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great quality

7 months ago
Ryan
Ryan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The queen arrived alive and well and have been taking crickets everything I feed her one. The service I received was amazing every question I had was answered and the people at antastic responded to all my messages and question really fast, this is my go to place to buy anything ant related.

7 months ago
Daniel
Daniel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic company and great products! My new go to for ant goods.

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Terrific service.

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Everything came in good condition

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

They came alive and well

7 months ago
Tracey W.
Tracey W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great Quality, Something i can use long term

7 months ago
Bianca Mcdonald
Bianca Mcdonald
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great for keeping Bull Ants

8 months ago
Bianca Mcdonald
Bianca Mcdonald
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy to use and good quality

8 months ago
Bianca Mcdonald
Bianca Mcdonald
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good quality easy to use

8 months ago
Bianca Mcdonald
Bianca Mcdonald
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is very handy and makes feeding my bull Ant easy

8 months ago
Bianca Mcdonald
Bianca Mcdonald
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bull Ant loves this home

8 months ago
Bianca Mcdonald
Bianca Mcdonald
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great quality

8 months ago
Bianca Mcdonald
Bianca Mcdonald
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely happy with the service and products I received
Bull Ant arrived live and Happy and the food and habits were really good
Customer service I received was exceptional
Will be ordered again

8 months ago
Werner Penzi
Werner Penzi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good product

8 months ago
JOHN MELICK
JOHN MELICK
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

All good and happy with the bull ant.

8 months ago
Emily Reeves
Emily Reeves
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This ant is super healthy with lots of water and brood (which are very healthy!!! It was packaged very safely in bubble wrap. I love this queen

8 months ago
Werner Penzi
Werner Penzi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good product but

8 months ago
Chris M.
Chris M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Extremely happy with purchase, first time keeper. Looking forwards to seeing my colony grow and future upgrades!

9 months ago
Image #1 from Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have a happy grandchild who takes her ant everywhere

9 months ago
Werner Penzi
Werner Penzi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Ants love it

9 months ago
Werner Penzi
Werner Penzi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Once again truely wonderful product and great service

9 months ago
Werner Penzi
Werner Penzi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product

9 months ago
Werner Penzi
Werner Penzi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic and packed really well

9 months ago
kayden nixon
kayden nixon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Hold moisture well good product

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

All came well just when was laser cut some parts were broken off but other than that all ????.

9 months ago
Image #1 from Samuel
1
Samuel
Samuel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Miniture outworks that’s works well with some of the ytong nesting areas

9 months ago
Image #1 from Samuel
1
Samuel
Samuel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Snug fit for 16mm test tube to a 20mm tube

9 months ago
Image #1 from Samuel
1
Samuel
Samuel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just the right amount of additional supplies needed for test tube start ups

9 months ago
Image #1 from Samuel
1
Samuel
Samuel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect if you want a tube connections to the test tube with a feeding station

9 months ago
Image #1 from Samuel
1
Samuel
Samuel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just the right size for test tubes and out worlds and very easy to pick up with tweezers

9 months ago
Image #1 from Samuel
1
Samuel
Samuel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect design for what I was looking for

9 months ago
Samuel
Samuel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome protect for a foundling tube and small outworks, works really well

9 months ago
Werner Penzi
Werner Penzi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Ants love it

9 months ago
Werner Penzi
Werner Penzi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product

9 months ago
Werner Penzi
Werner Penzi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic as always

9 months ago
Steven
Steven
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very well made, perfect size for medium ants

9 months ago
Werner Penzi
Werner Penzi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic what a service and help truely care about there ants

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great purchase

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It's arrived quickly and is a great product. They also include a free queen ant. Very happy

9 months ago
Angie P.
Angie P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Catnip for ants...

10 months ago
Angie P.
Angie P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Jim and his wife were so patient and kind with a newby like me. They took the time to explain things and provided me with all the things I would need to put my ants in an already purchased farm. Couldn't recommend their service enough.

10 months ago
Oliver R.
Oliver R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Came in good condition and works well

10 months ago
Oliver R.
Oliver R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Came in good condition

10 months ago
Oliver R.
Oliver R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Came in good condition

10 months ago
Oliver R.
Oliver R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Came and fit all sorts of vial sizes as i thought they woukd, handy.

10 months ago
Oliver R.
Oliver R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Came fast and good condition

10 months ago
Oliver R.
Oliver R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Came alive and well

10 months ago
Tatiana T.
Tatiana T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome product

10 months ago
Tatiana T.
Tatiana T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great size for a small ant colony

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect for my ants

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Loved this item it was great

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect size for little outworld

10 months ago
Racheal Pegg
Racheal Pegg
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My ants loved this belly.. highly recommended

10 months ago
Shane S.
Shane S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Ready to use when i get my outworld up and running but by all accounts from others i know it works well.

11 months ago
Shane S.
Shane S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great bit of gear. Got it connected to an outworld but still to transition ants into it.

11 months ago
Shane S.
Shane S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Arrived safe and sound. A little over a week later all are going great.

11 months ago
Stephanie N.
Stephanie N.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great products and excellent customer service 🙂

11 months ago
Bodhi T.
Bodhi T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

I thought it would've came with a needle

11 months ago
Bodhi T.
Bodhi T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Came in perfect condition

11 months ago
Steven K.
Steven K.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Sturdy tubing

11 months ago
Steven K.
Steven K.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Small, compact, two trays in one, what's not to like for a small colony?

11 months ago
Steven K.
Steven K.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great idea of variable widths, print seems clean

11 months ago
Steven K.
Steven K.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Pairs well with the small formicarium

11 months ago
Steven K.
Steven K.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice little formicarium. My small colony moved in really quickly. The space for the heat cable is excellent

11 months ago
Steven
Steven
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect to keep the ants dark and happy

11 months ago
Steven
Steven
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Well made, can't wait for ants to explore it

11 months ago
Steven
Steven
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Ants love it

11 months ago
Steven
Steven
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent, just what I needed, thank you Amtastic!

11 months ago
Shay R.
Shay R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect for starting out

11 months ago
Shay R.
Shay R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really well put together unit and came with spare parts which was a nice surprise.

11 months ago
Darryen
Darryen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good service and fast delivery thanks

11 months ago
Steven
Steven
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very easy to deal with, helpful and quality equipment.

11 months ago
Callum S.
Callum S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tubing

11 months ago
Callum S.
Callum S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great well made nest

11 months ago
Callum S.
Callum S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Healthy queen in perfect condition

11 months ago
Amy S.
Amy S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic service. Prompt responses and great guarantees on purchase. We are very happy with our new queen and she is settling in well.

12 months ago
Steve
Steve
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice little setup

12 months ago
Steve
Steve
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Goes good

12 months ago
Bluey
Bluey
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Arrived alive and fast

12 months ago
Bluey
Bluey
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I need more!

12 months ago
Image #1 from Bluey
1
Bluey
Bluey
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast and awesome 🎉🎉

12 months ago
Serena
Serena
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These are really handy for moving my ants and knowing there won’t be any little escapees

12 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought 1 for my son and they sent me 2

1 year ago
Paul
Paul
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome product and awesome service! I'll be buying more Ant stuff!

1 year ago
Scott S
Scott S
Reviewer
5/5

GREAT! Excellent quality

1 year ago
Ahmil
Ahmil
Reviewer
5/5

Make sure you order for 15mm tube (or smaller). It fits perfect on my 15mm tubes. My queen is happy in here and hopefully will lay soon...

1 year ago
Mitchell Hodgkinson
Mitchell Hodgkinson
Reviewer
5/5

Good quality - Happy with Packaging - Got here quick

1 year ago
Mitchell Hodgkinson
Mitchell Hodgkinson
Reviewer
5/5

Ordered brood and got sent a queen with 2 workers which is a nice start to a new family, Much appreciated.

1 year ago
Image #1 from Keiran
1
Keiran
Keiran
Reviewer
5/5

The nest is perfect for my ants and they settled in quickly with no problems. There is still a lot of room for them to grow in this nest. Thanks

1 year ago
Claire Richmond
Claire Richmond
Reviewer
5/5

These are really nice outworlds for larger ants. Easy to lift lid to change food and escape proof quality. I went back and ordered another one once the first one got delivered. The two test tubes mean you can connect tubing to the second hole if you want. I will try and send a photo soon. __________

1 year ago
Christine
Christine
Reviewer
5/5

I purchased the mini outworld and a Queen for my son who was desperate for a queen ant. It is a very well made outworld although it is very small, but fine for the ant that I purchased. My son loves the queen and says she now has more eggs than what she arrived with.

1 year ago
Reddy
Reddy
Reviewer
5/5

This little nest is made well and is great for my little colony __ Appreciate the quick post!

1 year ago
Oscar Neville
Oscar Neville
Reviewer
5/5

Nice way to feed without making a mess of the tube

1 year ago
Oscar Neville
Oscar Neville
Reviewer
5/5

Good communication from Jim about when she would be delivered. They send the Queens only on Mondays so they are not in the post over the weekend, so if you are in a hurry try to order on the weekend. The ant arrived well packed and in good condition, plus a got a few hints from Jim about how to feed it and what environment they like to be kept in. Overall a satisfied customer thank you

1 year ago